Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Moderatoren: d/flt prod., MarkDVC, Mods

Benutzeravatar
kmb
Routinier
Beiträge: 412
Registriert: 07 Dez 2003 - 21:14
Logic Version: 10
Wohnort: Off Topic

Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von kmb » 08 Okt 2019 - 5:49

Auf meinem System (10.13. High Sierra) ist der Download des Updates von LP 10.4.6 auf 10.4.7 106MB gross.


New in Logic Pro 10.4.7

Stability/Reliability

Resolves an issue where enabling an audio driver while another application is actively using the same driver could cause Logic Pro to unexpectedly quit.

Resolves an issue when clicking the Edit button in EXS24 while running in Spanish would cause Logic Pro to quit unexpectedly.

Accessibility

It is now possible to insert a plug-in before an existing plug-in using VoiceOver

When assigning icons to tracks, VoiceOver now announces the name of the icon.

VoiceOver now properly announces disclosure triangles in Inspectors.

It is now possible to scroll to plug-in parameters outside the current view using VoiceOver.

VoiceOver now announces the toggle state of hardware controls in channel strips.

When multiple plug-ins are inserted consecutively using VoiceOver, they are now consistently inserted in the expected order and announced correctly.

VoiceOver now announces quantization applied by key command.

Interacting with a channel mode button using VoiceOver no longer shifts the focus away from the channel strip.

It is now possible to navigate the pop-up menus for Outputs, Inputs, Groups and the Channel strip Settings menu using VoiceOver.

VoiceOver now announces the state of buttons in the Control Bar.

VoiceOver no longer announces an unnecessary “zero” when selecting items in the Track Header.

Send values no longer jump by random amounts when adjusting them using VoiceOver.

The untagged Loops browser is now accessible using VoiceOver.

It is now possible to drag non-contiguous tracks into a Track Stack using VoiceOver.

VoiceOver now announces the Gain Reduction Meter in channel strips.

VoiceOver now announces the state of the Input Mode button on channel strips.

Mixer

Stereo width and panning can now be adjusted using the scroll wheel on a mouse.

When you click and hold the Input Mode button on a newly created channel strip, the Input Mode menu now consistently appears.

When the project setting "Only load plug-ins needed for project playback" is enabled, busses the patch sends to are now activated as expected.

Flex Time and Flex Pitch

Flex Pitch notes now continue to display properly after Reset All is performed for Flex Pitch adjustments on a region that has been split.

Splitting a note on Flex Pitch no longer causes Flex Pitch detection to disappear for the note to the right side of the split.

Automation

Automation can now be written from Audio Units v.3 plug-ins.

Resolves an issue in which it was not possible to automate certain 3rd party Audio Unit plug-in parameters.

Plug-ins

The Impulse Response Utility now creates useable IR files.

Articulations

Settings in the Track Inspector no longer unexpectedly affect Articulation Output switches.

Drummer

Clicking a Pad in Drum Machine Designer after clicking the Sends tab no longer causes unexpected global controls to appear in the Smart Control page.

Export/Bounce

It is now possible to bounce a track in place in a project that has not yet been saved.

Sharing

The dialog for sharing to SoundCloud now allows the username and password to be successfully entered.

Video

SMPTE-locked audio regions now remain properly synced to video after the left border of the movie is changed.

Control Surfaces/MIDI Controllers

Logic Remote now reliably shows the solo state of a soloed channel in Logic Pro.
Mac mini (late 2012) | macOS 10.13.6 | Logic Pro 10.4.7 | Tascam US-2x2 | JBL LSR 305
Benutzeravatar
Quickmix
Routinier
Beiträge: 397
Registriert: 10 Okt 2002 - 12:37
Logic Version: 10
Wohnort: Berlin/New York/LA/Bangkok
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von Quickmix » 08 Okt 2019 - 13:35

Plug-ins

The Impulse Response Utility now creates useable IR files.


Find ich gut :)
iMac Retina 4K | macOS Catalina 10.15.1 | Logic Pro X 10.4.7
Homepage | Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram
Benutzeravatar
muki
Stamm User
Beiträge: 3665
Registriert: 18 Mai 2003 - 0:51
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: wien

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von muki » 08 Okt 2019 - 16:45

hier ist der link zur releasenote:

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203718
muki
Benutzeravatar
wonshu
Kaiser
Beiträge: 1284
Registriert: 04 Nov 2003 - 8:18
Wohnort: 52°31'40.47"N 13°24'39.34"E
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von wonshu » 08 Okt 2019 - 17:12

Oh Hallelujah!!

Es gibt wieder Master Channel Settings!!
Gibt's jetzt: Guitar Kitchen Vol. 1 - eine Akustik Gitarren Loop Library - sliced and looped - für Kontakt, AppleLoops, ACID, rex2
Benutzeravatar
milchstrasse7
Stamm User
Beiträge: 4761
Registriert: 24 Jun 2003 - 12:46
Logic Version: 10
Wohnort: Unterföhring
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von milchstrasse7 » 08 Okt 2019 - 17:13

Laut dieser Liste ist mein meistgehasster Bug noch da.....

Latch verhält sich immer noch wie touch

Die Lernens nicht mehr.... (uiuiui) (troll) (bang)
hier herrscht permanenter Aufnahmezustand
http://www.toersiep.com
werner-28
Eroberer
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: 18 Mai 2005 - 11:41
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: köln

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von werner-28 » 08 Okt 2019 - 18:32

Ähh..., was ist eigentlich dieses "Voice over" in der Beschreibung der 10.14.7-Verbesserungen? Ist das eine andere Bezeichung für Aufnahme (über eine bestehende)?
[ 3,33 Ghz 6-Core Intel 5.1, 40 GB ram, 10.14.7 ]
[ steinberg UR242, m-audio radium 49 ]
[ logic Pro X 10.4.6, nur logic-eigene plugins ]
[ ken smith 4-string bass 1986, acoustic-git, mundhöhle ]
Benutzeravatar
Clemens Erwe
Moderator
Beiträge: 5272
Registriert: 22 Mai 2009 - 8:25

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von Clemens Erwe » 08 Okt 2019 - 18:52

werner-28 hat geschrieben:
08 Okt 2019 - 18:32
was ist eigentlich dieses "Voice over"
Bei Apple ist das eine Bedienhilfe.
https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/VoiceOver
Gib mir die Gelassenheit, Dinge hinzunehmen, die ich nicht ändern kann,
den Mut, Dinge zu ändern, die ich ändern kann,
und die Weisheit, das eine vom anderen zu unterscheiden.
Benutzeravatar
kmb
Routinier
Beiträge: 412
Registriert: 07 Dez 2003 - 21:14
Logic Version: 10
Wohnort: Off Topic

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von kmb » 08 Okt 2019 - 20:19

Die Logicremote App für iOS wurde ebenfalls aktualisiert.
Mac mini (late 2012) | macOS 10.13.6 | Logic Pro 10.4.7 | Tascam US-2x2 | JBL LSR 305
Benutzeravatar
muki
Stamm User
Beiträge: 3665
Registriert: 18 Mai 2003 - 0:51
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: wien

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von muki » 08 Okt 2019 - 20:22

> Die Logicremote App für iOS wurde ebenfalls aktualisiert

aha - bei mir nicht
aha - braucht iOS13

oida!
muki
Benutzeravatar
Saxer
Mega User
Beiträge: 5985
Registriert: 16 Nov 2007 - 0:35
Wohnort: Rhein Main Gebiet

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von Saxer » 08 Okt 2019 - 20:48

Ich kann niemals Voice Over einschalten. Wenn ich wie immer vor mich hinfluche, wird bestimmt das ganze Stück geschreddert.
Sammeln Sie Playback-Punkte?
Benutzeravatar
muki
Stamm User
Beiträge: 3665
Registriert: 18 Mai 2003 - 0:51
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: wien

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von muki » 08 Okt 2019 - 20:54

aber nicht doch:

siri wird aktiviert, saemtliche webcams werden aktiviert, youtube live kanal freigeschalten
wenn du glueck hast, wirst du noch premium tv star bei rtl2! :-)))
muki
Benutzeravatar
wonshu
Kaiser
Beiträge: 1284
Registriert: 04 Nov 2003 - 8:18
Wohnort: 52°31'40.47"N 13°24'39.34"E
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von wonshu » 09 Okt 2019 - 10:21

Mein blinder Kumpel kann dank Voice Over ziemlich gut alleine mit Logic arbeiten. Das ist schon sehr sehr geil für ihn und alle anderen Blinden.

Und theoretisch würde es selbst uns sehenden manche Dinge schneller machen, weil wir einfach das Kommando sagen könnten.

Aber natürlich verstehe ich die Privatsphäreimplikationen. Habe Siri hier ja auch ausgeschaltet.

Best,
Hans
Gibt's jetzt: Guitar Kitchen Vol. 1 - eine Akustik Gitarren Loop Library - sliced and looped - für Kontakt, AppleLoops, ACID, rex2
werner-28
Eroberer
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: 18 Mai 2005 - 11:41
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: köln

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von werner-28 » 09 Okt 2019 - 10:38

Ahh! Da hatte ich gestern wohl nach dem falschen Voice over gegoogelt, wurde als Vertonungstechnik über bestehende Geräusche beschrieben.
Jetzt weiß ich Voice Over unter Bedienhilfen zu finden, danke für Aufklärung.
[ 3,33 Ghz 6-Core Intel 5.1, 40 GB ram, 10.14.7 ]
[ steinberg UR242, m-audio radium 49 ]
[ logic Pro X 10.4.6, nur logic-eigene plugins ]
[ ken smith 4-string bass 1986, acoustic-git, mundhöhle ]
Benutzeravatar
analog010101
Tripel-As
Beiträge: 195
Registriert: 05 Jul 2017 - 17:00
Logic Version: 10
Wohnort: Frankfurt am Main

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von analog010101 » 10 Okt 2019 - 11:18

milchstrasse7 hat geschrieben:
08 Okt 2019 - 17:13
Laut dieser Liste ist mein meistgehasster Bug noch da.....

Latch verhält sich immer noch wie touch

Die Lernens nicht mehr.... (uiuiui) (troll) (bang)
Wenn Apple will, dass sich Latch wie Touch verhält, dann is das so! :lol:
Wie ich bereits sagte, ich wiederhole mich nicht.
Benutzeravatar
gaffer
Eroberer
Beiträge: 61
Registriert: 18 Mai 2006 - 12:51
Logic Version: 0
Wohnort: High Del Berg

Re: Logic Pro 10.4.7 veröffentlicht

Beitrag von gaffer » 12 Okt 2019 - 17:08

Dann können sie ja eine der beiden Funktionen streichen ;)
Antworten